Collaborators

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna – DIB

Peter Hietz peter.hietz@boku.ac.at
Boris Rewald boris.rewald@boku.ac.at

GLORIA Europe

Country Region* Name Email address Affiliation
AT HSW Harald Pauli harald.pauli@oeaw.ac.at GLORIA Coordination, ÖAW | IGF, Vienna, Austria
AT HSW Manuela Winkler manuela.winkler@boku.ac.at GLORIA Coordination, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Department of Integrative Biology and Biodiversity Research, Vienna, Austria
CH SN1, SN2 Sonja Wipf sonja.wipf@slf.ch Swiss National Park & WSL Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research SLF, Davos, Switzerland
CH SN1, SN2 Christian Rixen rixen@slf.ch WSL Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research SLF, Davos, Switzerland
CH VAL Pascal Vittoz pascal.vittoz@unil.ch University of Lausanne, Institute of Earth Surface Dynamics, Lausanne, Switzerland
CH VAL Jean-Paul Theurillat jean-paul.theurillat@unige.ch Centre Alpien de Phytogéographie, Fondation J.-M. Aubert, Champex-Lac, Switzerland
CH VAL Christophe Randin christophe.randin@unil.ch
ES CPY José Luis Benito jolube@jolube.net Jolube Consultor Botánico y Editor, Jaca/Spain
ES CPY Luis Villar lvillar@ipe.csic.es Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Instituto Pirenaico de Ecología, Jaca, Spain
ES CPY Juan José Jiménez Jaén jjimenez@ipe.csic.es Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Instituto Pirenaico de Ecología, Jaca, Spain
ES SNE Juan Lorite Moreno jlorite@ugr.es Universidad de Granada, Departamento Botánica
ES SNE Rosa Maria Fernández Calzado rosafcalzado@gmail.com Universidad de Granada, Departamento Botánica
FR AME Philippe Choler philippe.choler@ujf-grenoble.fr Université Joseph Fourier, Laboratoire d’Ecologie Alpine (LECA) & Station Alpine J. Fourier, Grenoble, France
FR AME Emmanuel Corcket emmanuel.corcket@u-bordeaux.fr University of Bordeaux, Bordeaux, France
GE CAK George Nakhutsrishvili nakgeorg@gmail.com Georgian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Botany, Tbilisi, Georgia
GE CAK Otar Abdaladze alpine_ecology@iliauni.edu.ge Ilia State University, Institute of Ecology, Tbilisi, Georgia
GE CAK Khatuna Gigauri khatuna.gigauri.1@iliauni.edu.ge Ilia State University, Institute of Ecology, Tbilisi, Georgia
GR LEO George Kazakis kazakis@maich.gr Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania
GR LEO Dany Ghosn dghosn@maich.gr Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania
GR LEO Ilektra Remoundou hlektra@maich.gr Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania
IT ADO Pau Carnicero pau.carnicero@uibk.ac.at University of Innbruck, Institute of Botany, Innsbruck, Austria
IT ADO Peter Schönswetter peter.schoenswetter@uibk.ac.at University of Innbruck, Institute of Botany, Innsbruck, Austria
IT CAM Angela Stanisci stanisci@unimol.it University of Molise, Department of Bioscience and Territory
IT CAM Maria Laura Carranza carranza@unimol.it University of Molise, Department of Bioscience and Territory
IT CAM Valter Di Cecco v.dicecco@gmail.com Parco Nazionale della Maiella
IT CAM Luciano Di Martino luciano.dimartino@parcomajella.it Parco Nazionale della Maiella
IT MAV Umberto Morra di Cella u.morradicella@arpa.vda.it Agenzia Regionale per la Protezione dell’Ambiente della Valle d’Aosta (ARPA), Saint-Christophe, Italy
IT MAV Elena Barni elena.barni@unito.it Univ. Torino, Dipartimento di Scienze della Vita e Biologia dei Sistemi, Torino, Italy
IT NAP Graziano Rossi graziano.rossi@unipv.it University of Pavia, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Pavia, Italy
IT NAP Francesco Porro francesco.porro2@gmail.com University of Pavia, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Pavia, Italy
IT NAP Simone Orsenigo simone.orsenigo@unipv.it University of Pavia, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Pavia, Italy
IT NAP Alessandro Petraglia alessandro.petraglia@unipr.it University of Parma, Department of Life Science, Parma, Italy
IT NAP Marcello Tomaselli University of Parma, Department of Life Science, Parma, Italy
IT NAP Michele Carbognani University of Parma, Department of Life Science, Parma, Italy
IT NAP Matteo Gualmini University of Parma, Department of Life Science, Parma, Italy
NO DOV Bente J. Graae bente.j.graae@ntnu.no Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Department of Biology, Trondheim, Norway
NO DOV Pieter De Frenne Pieter.DeFrenne@UGent.be Ghent University, Department of Environment, Gent, Belgium
RO CRO Mihai Pușcaș mihai.puscas@ubbcluj.ro Babes-Bolyai University, A. Borza Botanical Garden, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
RO CRO Dan Turtureanu pavel.turtureanu@ubbcluj.ro Babes-Bolyai University, A. Borza Botanical Garden, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
RO CRO Tudor-Mihai Ursu tudor.ursu@icbcluj.ro Babes-Bolyai University, A. Borza Botanical Garden, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
RU PUR, SUR Pavel Moiseev moiseev@ipae.uran.ru Russian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Plant and Animal Ecology, Ekaterinburg, Russia
RU PUR, SUR Dmitry Moiseev mdmal@mail.ru Russian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Plant and Animal Ecology, Ekaterinburg, Russia
SK CTA Peter Barancok peter.barancok@savba.sk Slovak Academy of Sciences, Institute of Landscape Ecology, Bratislava, Slovakia
SK CTA Robert Kanka robert.kanka@savba.sk Slovak Academy of Sciences, Institute of Landscape Ecology, Bratislava, Slovakia
UK CAI Christopher Andrews chan@ceh.ac.uk Natural Environment Research Council, Centre for Ecology and Hydrology (CEH), Midlothian, UK
UK CAI Jan  Dick jand@ceh.ac.uk Natural Environment Research Council, Centre for Ecology and Hydrology (CEH), Midlothian, UK

* Regions: HSW = NE-Alps / Hochschwab, SN1 = Central Alps / Swiss National Park – carbonatic, SN2 = Central Alps / Swiss National Park – siliceous, VAL =W-Alpes / Alps of Valais-Entremont, CPY = Central Pyrenees / Ordesa, SNE = Sierra Nevada – West, AME = SW-Alps / Mercantour, CAK = Central Caucasus / Kazbegi region, LEO = Lefka Ori, Crete, ADO = S-Alps / Dolomites, CAM = Central Apennines / Majella, MAV = W-Alps / Mont Avic, NAP = Northern Apennines, DOV = S-Scandes / Dovrefjell, CRO = E-Carpathians / Rodnei Mts., PUR = Polar Urals, SUR = South Urals, CTA = W-Carpathians / High Tatra, CAI = Cairngorms