Scientific Advisory Board

Dr. Andreas Beinsteiner, University of Vienna

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arzu Coltekin, Institute for Interactive Technologies, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland

HS-Prof. Dr. Tilo Felgenhauer, Pädagogische Hochschule Oberösterreich

Prof. Dr. Georg Glasze, Institute of Geography, Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nürnberg

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Höfle, Institute of Geography, University of Heidelberg

Dr. Daniela Kraus, Virtual and Augmented Reality Association Austria

Prof. Dr. Christian Kray, Head of Situated Computing Lab, Institute for Geoinformatics (ifgi), University of Münster

Dr. Marjo Rauhala MSSc. B.A., Office for Gender Competence, Vienna University of Technology

Dr. Walter Peissl, Deputy Director Institute of Technology Assessment, Austrian Academy of Sciences