uibk-geo_logoUniversity of Innsbruck
Institute of Geography (Principal Investigator)
Clemens Geitner, Andreas Mayr, Charlotte Gild


Institute for Interdisciplinary Mountain Research (IGF)
Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW)
Martin Rutzinger


Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Faculty of Science and Technology
Stefan Zerbe, Michael Löbmann, Camilla Wellstein, Rita Tonin


Eurac Research (Bozen-Bolzano)
Institute for Earth Observation
Abraham Mejia, Ruth Sonnenschein, Marc Zebisch, Claudia Notarnicola


Cooperation partners
Autonomous Province of Bozen – South Tyrol

apbz_logoNature Parks South Tyrol, Department for Nature, Landscape and Spatial Development | Astrid Wiedenhofer
Agency for Civil Protection | Willigis Gallmetzer, Markus Sperling